Who’s That Girrrrl?


Sooo I rarely do developer spotlights anymore but Toria has been pulsing these gorgeous fur jackets on pulse lately and I knew I had to share them with you guys ! I absolutely love them, you can dress them down for casual day out or you can dress them up for a romantic winter evening. And those aren’t the only eye catching items in her catalog so please check her out! You don’t have to only take my word for it.

CLICK HERE TO VISIT TORIA’S CATALOG

{: Check out how I styled her jackets below

-No specific links will be provided since her catalog link is posted above-

hiResNoBg2 hiResNoBg1

______________________________

BTW COME OUT AND SUPPORT YA GURL !

MIZANI AND I HAVE ARE HOSTING A FASHION SHOW ON FEBRUARY 23, 2014 @8:00 PM EST.

PLEASE RSVP WITH MIZANI OR CHRISETTE IF YOU WISH TO ATTEND

Snap_IvnUTUQElZ1489787422

That’s all for now, cya next time bellas and bellos ❤

Leave a comment