You are Slacking Bro !


I know mannnnnn! Like, I really do not know why but lately I have had no motivation to update this blog! I was legit contemplating deleting it because I thought it was a sign that maybe this blog has run its course. But I have such loyal readers and I just brought on a new editor so I definitely cannot throw this blog away. So without further adieu let me catch you up on all that has been happening on IMVU.

__________________________________

First and foremost, IMVU hosted it’s very first FASHION WEEK! I was sooo totally excited for this; they chose several developers from various backgrounds and genres to feature there products through either a boutique/store or just individual products on the featured Fashion Week page. I was blessed with the opportunity to have my Shox Maxi dress featured; and definitely brought some new customers my way, so woop woop !

In relation to that week, Pierce hosted a fashion show featuring his spring items from the Vixyn Collection that would be featured in his boutique for Fashion Week.

(models) Featuring Love Angels: Xochi, Chrisette, Celine, and ElectriqKiss

BELOW ARE SOME OF THE ITEMS I MODELED

SHOP PIERCE BY CLICKING HERE

eight (2) eight (1) eight (3)

Lastly, but surely not least! Mizani and I hosted a fashion show on February 23 @ 8:00pm EST, featuring clothing from her SS14 Collection and handbags from mine. Thank so much to those who attended!

An enormous shout out to the beautiful models: Toria, TemiRae, and Xochi

SHOP MIZANI BY CLICKING HERE

SHOP CHRISETTE BY CLICKING HERE

SS14C (1)  SS14C (4) SS14C (6)

Shout out to PriChic of Naturelle Photography Blog,for coming out to show support ! Doesn’t she look lovely?

SS14C (5)

THATS ALL FROM ME FOR NOW! CIAOO BELLA AND BELLOS !

Leave a Reply

