Whatchu Doin’ Girl? ft Somiya


Girrrrl let me tell you!

I’m doing a lot over here actually lol, usually I’m not doing a zammmm thing on IMVU but reviewing and posting some OOTD for you guys. But I surely do have some surprises in store for you all! First and foremost I wanted to tell you guys I’m doing a little GIVEAWAY ! Yasss, lol I know its been a long while since I’ve done one of these, but I think its about time I give back to yall; especially those who have been reading this blog from day one, mhm SHOUT OUT to my DAY ONE readers. I see yall and I love yall. I’ll give you more detail about this give away further down in the post so please keep reading.

Number One

I’m so excited to tell you guys I’ll be adding a kid blogger to Naturelle. With the kid population on IMVU growing rapidly, I wanted to reach out to them and let them know that they can be fashion forward too.  She will be writing exclusively to children only, letting them know what’s the hottest trend, back to school styles, everyday outfits, and any topics that are relevant to children on IMVU.

Number Two

Mizani and I are currently collaborating on a line together. 😀 No dates or times have been decided yet for the fashion show but I believe you all will love the pieces we’ve created for this Spring/Summer Collection. So please come out and support ya girls ! I wish I could tell you more but…. -zips lips

Number Three

I’ve been given a great opportunity to model for Y2K Productions. They are hosting a Love, Sex, and Marriage fashion show on Friday, January 24th and Saturday, January 25th at 8:00pm EST. This show will feature well known developers such as Yandy, Canday, Justionia, Chainz, Im2high, Im2Trippy, Adorned, Grand, Fears and Frights. Sorry if I forgot anyone, I couldn’t find the official list! So prepare your  eyes for a fabulous night and RSVP by clicking the following link: http://www.imvu.com/groups/group/Y2K%2BProductions/

Number Four

I’ll be creating a Fashion Newsletter that will be posted bimonthly. Stay tuned for that !

Number Five

Vixyn by Pierce is back and guess what yall? I helped inspire it :D. I was pretty much the Creative Director on this project aka I was like Coco you should create this and Coco did! THIS IS WHERE THE GIVEAWAY DETAILS SHALL APPEAR. Mhm, I’m offering two of my readers a chance to win any piece of the collection; I’m sure yall will probably pick the shoes because they are LIMITED editions. So basically, all you have to do is one SUBSCRIBE, two PICK A NUMBER BETWEEN 1 – 85, and three COMMENT YOUR GUESS BELOW. {: The winners will be those who pick the number closest to the one I’ve chosen, via a number scrambler. WINNERS WILL BE CHOSEN ON JANUARY 31, SO PLEASE GET YOUR GUESSES IN BY JANUARY 30 !

_________________________________________

PhotoShoot ft. Somiya {We went for a fashion forward street style}

Hope you enjoy and thank you Somiya for being a feature !!

vixyn (7)vixyn (2)

_____________________________

Eight Brand’s

VIXYN APPAREL AND SHOES

v17 v18 v19 v20 v21 v12 v13 v14 v16 v3 v4 v5 v6 v7 v8 v9 v10 v11v1 v2

How some of these items look when styled:

vixyn (5) vixyn (4) vixyn (6)

Backpack by Hermosa

Fur by Chrisette

Clutches by Pierce

If you would like to be featured in Naturelle Photography INBOX Chrisette

One thought on “Whatchu Doin’ Girl? ft Somiya

Leave a Reply

