Is Blogging Still In?


Heyy Bellas and Bellos !

I’ve missed you guys and gyals soooooooooooo much! Like this much ”                                                     ” {holds hands open}, lol. I’ve been wanting to blog for the longest but haven’t had the time nor the inspiration to do so. But I’m here, I don’t want to say back because I don’t know how often I’ll be able to blog and talk to you guys but I’ll be sure to drop in every once in a while to tell you whats up with IMVU and to see how yall are doing. Sooo, lets get to the chase. Have yall noticed the sudden decline in blogging? Like ever since pulse stopped allowing outside links, people haven’t been blogging as much. Even the interest in blogging has died down! Its like its not “cool” anymore to blog. Good ! I was tired of seeing those newbie bloggers who were just blogging to blog, not because they had a solid interest in doing  so, no to mention that lack of fashion knowledge. Not saying I’m an expert, but sheeesh I do my research! I do wish some of my favorite old bloggers would come back onto the scene :/ ugh. So sad, lol. But do yall agree? Have you seen a decline in people updating blogs? The creation of new blogs?

:O Btw, I think the last time I was posting on here my avii was still sporting a belly. :] Well she’s not anymore. She bought a new little pixelated chile’ into the world.

SKYLER ! -SEE IMAGES BELOW-

{See how big Scarlette has grown as well}

BUT DONT STOP THERE, CAUSE I COULDN’T END THIS POST WITHOUT AN OutfitOfTheDay !

{-Introducing Baby Skyler-}

bb

Scarlette, Skyler, and I waiting for a bus in Philly

1

Trip to the Park

3 2

Finally My Outfit Of The Day: Mother’s Day Fit

bm

Dress: ExoticMuch

Shoes: MissC

Weave: Nevoir {Color: Rich}

Have a blessed day looooove mufffins –MUAH– !

Leave a Reply

