Mommies-To-Be are TRENDY !


Heyy Bellas and Bellos {:, I’m coming to you guys and gyalls with a prego OOTD ! Just wanted to give my mommies-to-be some pointers on who to shop during there 9months or how ever long you wanna be pregnant on IMVU lol. Before, I show you all the outfits, let me tell you all it was a struggle to find non-hoeish looking prego outfits, mkay? Like why would I want my cheeks hanging out? or the bust line of my shirt/dress to stop at my bellybutton? I don’t understand. But luckily I was able to find a few developers with appropriate outfits in my opinion. Don’t get me wrong, they are still sexy but they don’t  look like I just walked out of a club. In addition, the following outfits are quite trendy as well; who said those expecting can’t keep up with fashion too?! Not me.

So here’s yaaaaaa go {:

1hiResNoBg12 hiResNoBg2 3hiResNoBg3

1. DressShoes

2. BodysuitPurseGlassesShoes

3.  DressGlasses TurbanShoesPurseEarrings

{These outfits are quite expensive as a whole, but I’m sure you can find equivalent pieces at a cheaper price}

Hope you enjoy !

One thought on “Mommies-To-Be are TRENDY !

Leave a Reply

