Get Out My CLOSET !


Tehe, just joking Bellas and Bellos come on in !

Ha, but seriously I’m dropping by to give you a few “Naturelle Choices” aka “Blogger Picks” aka “AuLiet boooski What’s in Your Inventory?!”

Mhm, like every fashionista I have a million things in my inventory but no matter how many items I add, I will ALWAYS have those “GO-TO” products.

Naturelle Models will also give you a glimpse into their closets as well and they 0wn some very creative pieces !

[; Make sure you READ this ENTIRE POST I have a surprise at the END.

_________________________________________________

*Please excuse the heinous graphics, I recently switched back to Gimp -.- and I hate it.

-ALL IMAGES TAKE YOU TO PRODUCT PAGE-

TheNaturelleChoice

AuLiet’s Closet {:

AI-1 AI-2 AI-3 AI-4 AI-5 AI-6 AI-7 AI-8

Deceasing’s aka JAY !

DI-5 DI-1 DI-2 DI-3 DI-4

Controversial’s Inventory aka LISA !

CI-2 CI-3 CI-1 CI-5 CI-4

Trendz87’s Inventory aka MEG !

TI-5 TI-1 TI-2 TI-3 TI-4

__________________

Almost forgot the surprise, its a . .  . . . . .

GIVEAWAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*Only from products seen above*

ONLY 5 WINNERS WILL BE CHOSEN

CHOOSE ONE NUMBER BETWEEN 1 AND 100; comment below with your guess {:, don’t inbox me.

10 thoughts on “Get Out My CLOSET !

Leave a Reply

