Just an Autumn Day


“Anyone can get dressed up and glamorous, but it is how people dress on their days off that are the most intriguing.”
—Alexander Wang

SweaterSkirt Jeans ShoesSocksNecklaceEarringsWeaveManicureMakeUp

Hope you gyals and guy enjoy this outfit post ! I decided to get out of my usual “matchy matchy,” style and show yall something different. Btw, this post was inspired by my favorite RL Blog Style Pantry.

&

If you haven’t seen my pulse, I’m looking for PLUS-SIZE avatar models. {: I noticed that’s there is a lack of thick models on fashion blogs and I think this is absolutely absurd, because thicker girls like to follow the latest trends too.

INBOX AuLiet if interested & you MUST have a background in fashion.

Ciaooo, until next time Bellas and Bellos.

Leave a Reply

