Tips from your Favorite Chocolate Dip


Ayeee Bellas and Bellos !

It’s been a minute since I last spoke to you guys and gyalsss; so I thought I’d stop on by and give yall an update, on what I’ll be doing on IMVU and fashion tips as well. First and foremost, I wanted to let you guys know I’ll be starting a magazine; hopefully not by myself. I’m looking for a partner who’s willing to take half of the magazine’s responsibility; so if your interested please hit my inbox up at AuLiet@IMVU.com. This magazine will be based on editorials, which is similar to the real life magazine Bazaar. So please keep that in mind if your interested; I’m looking for someone who keeps up with the latest fashion trends; as well as has an admirable personal style.

Pulse It Baby tab has been updated as well

____________________________________________________________

Now on to the fashion !

Fall is quickly approaching , so it’s time to stock up on some of the latest autumn trends !

This fall, leopard print shoes are to be treated as a “nude,” which means you can wear them with virtually anything.

Updos are also popular this fall so you can go daring like I did with the bun framing my face or go with a simple ponytail.

Denim which was a summertime favorite, transitions flawlessly into autumn fashion; so don’t throw away {hide} your cardigans/shirts.

Gold and gold embroidered accessories are also popular during this season; and look awesome against browns, reds, and oranges.

{: That’s all from ya NaturelleBella ! Until next time,

SMOOOOOCHES.

____________________________________________________________

SHOESRINGTIGHTS LAYERABLE SHIRTTOP

4 thoughts on “Tips from your Favorite Chocolate Dip

Leave a Reply

