Naturelle’s 100th Post !!!


Yasssssss, we’ve reached our 100th post bellas and bellos; and it’s all thanks to you. 😀

This blog would have not come this far if it wasn’t for y’all constant support, feedback, and participation.

I’m so grateful to have such lovely readers such as yourselves ♥

__________________________________________________________________

In honor of my hundredth post, I wanted to acknowledge Naturelle’s Model Graduates; we began with eight awesome students but ended with six. Despite losing a few along the way, I’m personally glad I got a chance to meet each and every one of them; I have no regrets; even if they do :P. I want to THANK all EIGHT who were accepted into the classes with eager attitudes, gorgeous personalities, and outstanding dedication. They bared with me through almost 3months, even though I was unsure if my lessons were really helping them improve as models; but they continuously reassured me and probably don’t know but they taught me more than I taught them. -tear-, jk. Ha, but below you can see that some of the models who participated in these classes were kind enough to share with me what they’ve been doing since the classes ended.

___________________________________________________________________

Since Naturelle Photography Model Class .  . .

I was able to find confidence in myself and think of myself as a brand and not just a model.I am now a blogger and a developer and “videographer”.

-Serendiptious

Well since these classes I have learned more about the art of advertising for others and gave me a knew found knowledge about the relationship between models and developers! This new understanding in the fashion industry has even help me to promote myself not only as a new model but as a developer as well! And if it wasn’t for those classes I wouldn’t have made a new friend who help me to see that my art in developing could be a success! Gave me that push i needed into making dresses for the fashion community~ :}

-JamieLatoi

Wellllllllllllllllllllll…for me I’ve learned a lot about modeling and I’m continuing to learn. I’ve walked for who? That girl Leeyah…that girl AU-LI-ET! It was my first show and I’m beyond grateful for the opportunity.! I was also a part of the Luxe Fashion Show modeling shoes for dev |cakemonsta|. I have a show coming up next month where I will be modeling for iish (if I’m not mistaken). That was an IMVU dream of mine to model for Sage b/c I’ve loved her products and style for a long time. . Besides all of that, I’ve started a blog, I model within the Velv group, and I’m taking part in a Styling/Modeling competition called Model Maker where I will be one of five judges. I’m just blessed and grateful for everyone who has supported me.

-Dapperish

 I’m currently in the group VELV and I am now being able to create modeling adds for Creators. (really fun lol) and I am in the Legacy | District Group. I have activity there as well. :P.  I plan modeling more in the future, lol!

-NikkiNikolee

________________________________________________________________________

Congrats Graduates ! Love what your doing and hope you continue to succeed in everything that you do; beyond grateful that I got to meet you all and made some genuine friends along the way; and a special shout out to everyone else who participated in the classes: BellaBlanco ♥, LaCheleB ♥, HiqhlyRated ♥, and the last gyal ♥.

___________________________________________________________________________

2 thoughts on “Naturelle’s 100th Post !!!

  1. Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the
    same topics? Thanks for your time!

Leave a Reply

