What’s Trending ?


Heyy Bellas && Bellos

I haven’t spoke to you in a few days, so I had to stop by and say “HI”! And you all know me, so “hi,” isn’t the only thing I wanted to tell you; so lets get to the point of this post. Sooo, have you noticed that despite the season, layers are always trending. It doesn’t matter if it’s hot or cold,  layers are always the best choice to make if you want to go for a unique look. Layers allow you to style your outfit in your own unique way because of the endless variations you can style them.

Below, I used Luvablememe‘s catalog to display my unique style by layerings.

Other Layering Developers: PrettiKittiPierceAuLietLow

TopSkirtTights ShoesNailsRing

2 thoughts on “What’s Trending ?

Leave a Reply

