Flickr Photo of the Day


Heyy !

This is a QUICK new post I’ll do every couple of days or weeks, who knows . . . depends on my mood. I’ll be posting a photo from my flickr on here along w/ the links to my outfit. Unlike my other posts I will not be writing anything at all besides the links. If you would like to be included in these type of post either shoot me a message or add me on IMVU at AuLiet@IMVU.com. I usually do mass pulses if I need or want people to join me in a photoshoot. That is all and I hope everyone has a great weekend !

Leave a Reply

