Do I Hear Wedding Bells ?


Before you all jump to any conclusions, I’m not getting married, lol. But I do want to showcase Pravaana’s newest line “Runaway Bride,” and trust me the name does not do it justice, because with gowns like these, brides are sure to walk down the isle. You can tell that Pravaana took her time in making each and every dress, because each gown has its own personality and name. My favorite dress in this collection has to be .Cindy; as soon as I seen it on the runway; I new I had to have it; well once I get married lol. But without further adeiu, I present to you “Runaway Bride.”

All images will take you to the product page.

-Pravaana may be taking customs, so inbox her for details.

-Like the photography? Inbox AuLiet for details.

One thought on “Do I Hear Wedding Bells ?

Leave a Reply

