noiramore


Heyy Y’all !

This will be a quick update, because I just had to let you guys know about this. Now this is long overdue because I found the developer noiramore,  forever and a day ago. For those who do not know, noiramore is TheGangstaMuffin’s alternate account where he creates beautiful  brown skins with various shades of vibrant make up; in addition to the brown skins; he also creates ombre hair with his two signature colors. So……SHOP THEGANGSTAMUFFIN TODAY !!

I also like to thank the lovely Pravaana for modeling in the below photos with me.

2 thoughts on “noiramore

  1. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I wanted this skin since his fashion show and I bought the April skin (doh!) I’m beyond excited that you shared this blog because I don’t think I would have ever found it lol…

Leave a Reply

