Visiting New York and Naturelle Models OOTD


Heyy Bellas and Bellos, did you miss me?!…Cause I missed you guys, if feel like its been forever since the last time I updated you, on upcoming events and products. So. I’m super excited to inform you all on what’s been happening on IMVU, as well as what’s happening with me :D. So without further adieu, lets begin -wiggles eyebrows-, lol.

So, for the past couple of months I’ve had the opportunity to live in New York, temporarily. And everyone knows that New York is the fashion capital of the United States. Although, New York is an awesome place to visit, it hasn’t been all fun and games. I’ve been rehearsing for Pierce’s upcoming fashion show; mhm that means your go-to Blogger for upcoming events is a LoveAngel; and I hope you all tune in on Thursday, May 10th 2012 at 8:00pm via join.me, to  watch me and my fellow LoveAngels strut our stuff and of course to see Pierce’s newest fabulous creations! If you were lucky enough to win or purchase the ticket {product} below, then I can’t wait to see your beautiful faces and gorgeous outfits on Thursday night.

There is also another upcoming Fashion Show, and its……………MINE ! Lol, now I’m know I’m a little developer but I’d appreciate if you all could come out to my show on May 20th, 2012 at 9:00pm. I’ll be featuring my newest line “Neon-Street,” which is a new trend this spring.

Last but surely not least, IanFoxx and Typical have an awesome OOTD to showcase to you all.

Ian: TOPBOTTOMSBOOTSHATPLUGS

Ari: TOP BOTTOMS SHOESBOW

6 thoughts on “Visiting New York and Naturelle Models OOTD

  1. cant wait for your show leeyah lmao hopefully i get a spot in cuz u know er body gona hop on them inventations >.<''

Leave a Reply

