Justionia’s Fashion Show


RAWWWWWWWWWWWR !!

{: Ha, I thought I’d start this post off with a little fierceness, because that’s just what Justionia brought to you  all with her latest collection. Although I was unable to attend this event, she was nice enough to send me over pictures from the show, which I thought was absolutely sweet. Her latest collection consisted of fierce animal prints, pops of color, and daring slits with plunging necklines. All in all, I find this latest collection absolutely awesome, in my opinion she took an extreme detour in what she usually creates and I think it was worth the risk. So without further adieu, I present to you her latest collection. As always, all images are clickable and will take you directly to the product page. Oop, before I forget I wanted to point out that her designs range from BM to BMXXL, thats right she’s making outfits for my ladies who are cute in the face and thick in the waist; which I rarely see during runway shows and debut collections. So Enjoy !

vv-Here’s a glimpse of what was seen at the show.-vv

2 thoughts on “Justionia’s Fashion Show

  1. I Absolutely Loved it loved it She did a great Job My Fav Style was the Green Dress Snakes skin I believe the material was..Just To Dye For..

Leave a Reply

