Developer Feature: Vladimir And Updates


Heyy Bellas and Bellos ! As you can see today I am featuring yet another developer and I wanted to showcase to you how you can rock a set in multiple outfits, so here we go. The theme Vladimir was going for was obviously American, and since I didn’t want to wear all three pieces together, I decided to break them into  three outfits. And I think it came out pretty good, I absolutely love how all three outfits display a distinct style from the one beside it. Vladimir did a fantastic job on these three pieces, so I highly suggest you check out the rest of his catalog. As always click the image or his name to visit his catalog.

Can you guess what’s in STYLE this SPRING?

.

.

NEON !

.

.

Mhm, so please dig in your inventory for all of your fashionable neon accessories and shoes because it is making a COMEBACK this spring. Since I noticed NEON is making an appearance this spring, I thought so should I; so I’ll be presenting my 2nd Fashion Show this Spring entitled Neon-Street. I have been working on this collection since the beginning of March and lol hopefully I’ll finish before Summer gets here -fingers crossed-. This collection will be featuring men’s and women’s fashion; I was inspired to create this collection when I seen Calvin Klein’s new advertisements, so I think  you’re all in for a treat.

.

.

In addition to my show, there are also several developers Fashion Shows coming up as well and other various events/promos. Pravanna will be presenting her newest line next Friday and as you heard on AdoreTime Radio, Envied is hosting a show where developers such as Justonia, Diiva, Low, Pierce, and various others battle it out on the runway. 😮 Almost forgot EccentricRoyale is also hosting a show as well for upcoming underground Developers to showcase their newest creations as well, and this show is ironically entitled “TheClimb.” Last but certainly not least IanFoxx is holding a MaleModel search for his blog ThatsSoDebanair, so please fellas CHECK THAT OUT !

I know that was a mouthful, but I thought yall needed to know ! {:

2 thoughts on “Developer Feature: Vladimir And Updates

Leave a Reply

