Capture Me? ft. Bronx


Well, the picture above is from a photo shoot gone wrong. Not because of the modeling, but because I really couldn’t find a good ambient room. I really hate when I have a vision of how I want something to come out and I can’t execute it. But, ehh I’ll try again another time if I can find a room. Anyway, shout out to Bronx for volunteering to pose in the picture with me, he has a great sense of fashion so if your looking for a male model he’s your guy. And this is a great example of how models should outshine the scenery behind them, if you can remove the scenery and still know the story behind the photograph, then you know the models are doing their job.

I guess I could file this under NaturelleBloopers, but then again I probably don’t want to show you another EPICFAIL PhotoShoot.

One thought on “Capture Me? ft. Bronx

Leave a Reply

