Extravaganza Fashion Show


Heyy Bellas & Bellos, you know I had to stop on by, to tell you all about this upcoming fashion show ! From what I hear its going to be pretty epic so I encourage all of you to RSVP with Dlussional. I really hope that I am able to make this show because my program   ends at the same time the show starts ! Ugh, lol if I’m not there please take some pictures for me, x] I want to see the room, the people, the models, the developers, psssh everything.

Well, that is all for today.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

