Updates & NAUTICUS


Heyy Bellas and Bellos, if you haven’t heard I recently acquired a new look ! Mhm, thats right your favorite chocolate NaturelleBella {lol, well I’m your only one, x] favorite by default} has created a albino persona. Now, I will not update all my posts with  this unique look, but she will pop up once in a while. I was inspired to create this particular persona because, I was practically obsessed with the gorgeous and handsome models Diandra Forrest and Shaun Ross. I believe their type of beauty should be shown more often, since you don’t see people with albinism as much {atleast where I live} and hardly ever on IMVU. But anyway to the outfit ! Well, I decided to stray away from my usual style and try something a little more casual, laid-back, flowy, and overall a relaxed type of look with a hint of creativity. I can’t tell you how much I love Dfausto’s new female line, I DEMAND all ladies take a look at his latest products, because your in for a treat. As for the gentlemen you already know Dfausto has been bringing you high quality products since the beginning.

I hope you all enjoy this post because I had fun writing it && NO, I haven’t forgotten about our meet & greet. I still want to see my gorgeous bellas and bellos !

Top

Skirt

Socks

Shoes

Purse

2 thoughts on “Updates & NAUTICUS

Leave a Reply

