Meet and Greet?


-WAVES-, Ello bellas and bellos, do you peep that title right thurr right thurr? lol. Well, I wanted to know if you guys and gyals were interested in meeting up on client and you know getting to know one another one on one. I’m anxious to know who’s been reading my blog, because although I can see how many people view it, I don’t really know who you are. I hope you all wouldn’t mind meeting me either lol {:. The Meet & Greet would be a formal event, and I’m thinking the best dressed male or female would win 3,000cr, just to make it interesting. In addition, there really wouldn’t be a set of topics to discuss, its basically a chill event to mingle with one another, and I would probably host it late January. But, before I start planning this I wanted to know if anyone was interested in this so I’ll leave a poll below, even though yall aren’t to fond of them loll.

Leave a Reply

