So Guess Who I Found……..


Pssh, you’ll never believe the underground developer I found today, and guess what you might know her ! -Drum Roll Please- aka -hits hands on table in a fast pace rhythm.

Hehe, its me! && I’m going to need you guys and gyals to not look like I just shot ya bestfriend mkay, lol. I promise in the near future I will be posting developers besides myself who are not well known. But, anyway I really wanted to show you guys my new wedges! Now, I don’t want to toot my own horn, “toot toot,” jk jk but I’m really loving the black version of my net wedges I’ve been getting so many compliments on them that I thought I’d share them with you guys. I also have new pants, scarves, skirts, and blouses in my catalog. So take a look you might actually find something you like, and you should actually TRY THEM ON, since my icons suck beetle juice. 😀 Well that’s it for today Bellas and Bellos, …..oh wait ! If you know an “unknown,” developer I should feature on my blog then please leave a comment below.

Smooches Love Muffins.

Link to My Catalog: http://www.imvu.com/shop/web_search.php?manufacturers_id=46516869

One thought on “So Guess Who I Found……..

Leave a Reply

