ATTENTION: Model Call


 

Did you catch all that? lol Well if not, I’ll explain in a little more detail. Your one and truly NaturelleBella aka AuLiet aka Leeyah is hosting a Fashion Show -hold the applause-….joking. {: Let me continue, and I’m in dire need of models and not just any ole’ model but one who can achieve any look I ask for. As I state above I want the model to choose a race/ethnicity, not only  because I want their skin tone to vary in every outfit but also because my brand is NATURELLE, so I want an authentic look. I hope I explained this well which I probably didn’t -.- I’m known to be unclear, so if you are interested and/or have any questions don’t hesitate to message me at AuLiet@imvu.com

One thought on “ATTENTION: Model Call

Leave a Reply

