Well Isn’t That a Hot Messh !


aha Get it ? Instead of hot mess its hot mesh, lol. Well, lets pretend I didn’t start this post off with a corny joke -____-. Anyways the point of me mentioning hot meshes is because there is a new Mesh Developer in town and he’s doing customs ! Oh yeaaaaaaa, have you always wanted to texture something that you didn’t see in the catalog yet? Well now is your chance, so click he link below, to have a chance at ordering from this talented fella. I wish I had a picture to post along with this but I don’t so I’ll just a random screenshot of my new look :D. && People -.-  I need someone for Who’s That Wednesday, so drop a sistah a message please !

Link: Click It: http://www.imvu.com/catalog/modules.php?op=modload&name=phpbb2&file=viewtopic.php&p=9387412

Leave a Reply

