Outfit Of The Day


Heyy, Look I’m trying something new :D. Well, this will not be something I’ll do every week; I only do it when I really like an outfit, like this one. Now that I think about it “like” would be an understatement I love this outfit. I love the boldness of the sleeves on the shirt as well as the colors in it. And when you have a bold shirt you have to pair it with some sexy pumps, by the pumpmaster Republic! -_____- That didn’t sound right, “pumpmaster” smh let me get my mind out of the gutter lol.  Anywho this was my post for the day, so I hope yall liked it ! && If you want to show me your Outfit of the Day, just send me a message on my home page {AuLiet} & I’ll post it on here if I think its very UNIQUE/AWESOME. Toodles.


Leave a Reply

