Versus Magazine


First and foremost I would like to think those who read my blog everytime I update it ! Mhm, I see yall, well not on some creeper ish lol I check the site stats. Well anyway you probably wondering about the title as well as the picture. I’m please to let my fellow readers know that I am the new Marketing Director at Versus Magazine, so you will see a good amount of advertisements specifically directed towards promoting this Magazine. I’ll also be handling the Versus Magazine Blog as well so check it out: http://versus1magazine.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

