Tantalizing Skin Tuesday


Heyy, everybody its about that time again so get your credits together, open up the shopping tab, and scratch ya booty cheeks ! Well, maybe not the last part but you get what I’m trying to say, right? It’s time for me to showcase some sexy skin ! I just noticed I haven’t been varying the shades of skin, so next Tuesday I’ll be sure to showcase some lighter tones. Well, anywho today’s post is again for the FELLAS ! So for all the ladies who normally read my blog, please pass this link down to your bros, hubbys, and friends. I found this skin, the day I was looking through Luvablememe’s catalog after the fashion show, so I assume she released these skins the same day but I could be wrong. Well, anyway this skin, if I have to say so myself is sexy ! It’s well detailed, the actual coloring of it is realistic, and the legs looks as if they’re suppose to be hairy. I like it, and I hope you all do to. By the way, this skin, comes in five other shades.

Luvablememe

Link: http://www.imvu.com/shop/product.php?products_id=9568521

Leave a Reply

