Feet Fetish Friday


It’s that time again, well actually it’s been that time I just haven’t had time to post the shoe of the day. Well without further wait, I present to you my very own Leopard Heel. Well, I decided to try developing shoes, “again,” and I actually love these, and I hope you all do as well. They are a simple black shoes with leopard pattern underneath the shoe and on the front. It’s basically plain shoes with a little pa-dazzle! I actually base most of my outfits off of simple pieces with one key point and I think these shoes are a great example of that. Well let me stop chatting and show you all the gosh darn shoe. Enjoy!

http://www.imvu.com/shop/product.php?products_id=9620403

-cough- Special thanks to xCrucial {:

Leave a Reply

