Welcome, to my Humble Abode!


Heyy, everyone I’m Leeyah or Naturelle Bella which ever you prefer to call me.  The purpose of this blog is to showcase all of the IMVU Photography that I’ve done so far. Not only will I showcase my Photography but I’ll keep you updated on all of the latest Fashion on IMVU. I am an experienced model on IMVU so if you need my services just message me on my account [[AuLiet]. Any who, enough about who I am lets get back to the purpose of this blog. Once I get the hang of posting on my newly established blog I’ll have scheduled days where I will post certain topics. But as for now, it will be pretty random. Oh ye, lol I am developer on there as well so check me outttttt !

Leave a Reply

